SEXY LAUNDRY, ANYONE?

I may be differently abled in the kitchen but you can never fault me in the laundry department.  Among my domestic diva duties, doing the laundry is my favorite chore. I’m quite OC (obsessive compulsive) with how I organize the clothes before washing them. From sorting (colored vs. whites, all tops together, all bottoms together, underwear, etc.) to pulling out each pocket for loose change and receipts, up to the number of detergent scoops  and the amount of fabric softener I use.

This particular activity is therapeutic for me too.  I like smelling mah boys’ clothes before putting them in the machine  (yes, I’m weird that way haha!) because it kinda  transports me to the place where every stain has a story and to the time when they were at work or play.  I also love the fact that once I put the laundry in the washer,  I can do other important tasks like, say… surfing the net🙂.  Heaven forbid that our machine breaks down… I might just do this… On second thought, Dear Hubby might just like it🙂

Video courtesy of Esquire Philippines.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. kat
    Feb 17, 2012 @ 18:26:25

    love it Aaaaa! andami pa naman namin laundry ni April ngaun from our Team building! as in super putik from Mud Slide!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

